RESOURCE PERSONS

EXTERNAL FACULTY



DrAkshatha R*MD* Ex Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER



INTERNAL FACULTY, JIPMER

INTERNAL FACULTY, JIPMER				
DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY, JIPMER				
Dr. Jharna Mandal <i>MD</i> Member Secretary, HICC Additional Professor and Head Dept. of Microbiology, JIPMER		Dr Apurba S Sastry MD DNB MNAMS PDCR Officer In-charge (HICC) Antibiotic Stewardship Lead Assoc. Prof (Micro),IPMER		
Dr S.Sujatha <i>MD</i> Professor Dept. of Microbiology JIPMER		Dr Rakesh Singh <i>MD</i> Additional Professor Dept. of Microbiology JIPMER		
Dr Rahul Dhodapkar <i>MD</i> Additional Professor Dept. of Microbiology JIPMER		Dr Rakhi Biswas <i>MD</i> Associate Professor Dept. of Microbiology JIPMER		
Dr Noyal M Joseph <i>MD</i> Associate Professor Dept. of Microbiology JIPMER		Dr Nonika Rajkumari <i>MD</i> Associate Professor Dept. of Microbiology JIPMER		
Dr Manasa <i>MD</i> Assisstant Professor Dept. of Microbiology JIPMER				
OTHER DEPARTMENTS, JIPMER				
Dr. Vivekanandan		Dr Anusha Cherian		

Dr. Vivekanandan Pillai*MD*Professor Dept. of Medicine JIPMER



Dr Anusha Cherian Additional Professor Dept. of Anaesthesiology JIPMER



SENIOR RESIDENTS, JIPMER

Dr Haritha M Fellow in HIC Department of Microbiology **JIPMER**

Department of Microbiology,

Dr Pallam Gopichand

Dr Radha Sugumaran

Senior Resident

Senior Resident

JIPMER

JIPMER

Dr Mugunthan Senior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Dr Sindhusta Das Senior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Dr Rachana K Senior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Department of Microbiology JIPMER

DrDhanalakshmi G





Dr Anitha G 3rd Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

3rd Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology

Dr Sarumathi D

Dr Lakshmi S

JIPMER

Dr Kalpana T 3rd Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Department of Microbiology

Dr Monika S 2nd Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Dr Soundarya 1st Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Dr. Lulu Jahan P 1st Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Dr Imola 1st Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER





2nd Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER Dr Kowsalya

1st Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Dr Symphonia 1st Year Junior Resident Department of Microbiology JIPMER





MSc POST GRADUATES, JIPMER				
Mr Sarath M I 2 nd Year M.Sc Department of Microbiology JIPMER		Mr Simson D 2 nd Year M.Sc Department of Microbiology JIPMER		
Ms Nandhana Pechetti 2 nd Year M.Sc Department of Microbiology JIPMER		Mr Akash Dhotre 2 nd Year M.Sc Department of Microbiology JIPMER		
Ms Rosemary 1 st Year M.Sc		Ms Lakshmi Shree 1 st Year M.Sc		

Ms Rosemary 1st Year M.Sc Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Ms Neeshma 1st Year M.Sc Department of Microbiology JIPMER



Ms Gopika 1st Year M.Sc Department of Microbiology JIPMER

Department of Microbiology JIPMER



HOSPITAL INFECTION CONTROL COMMITTEE, JIPMER



Mrs. Djiva Azhwar, Dr. Haritha, Dr. Apurba Sastry, Mrs. Rani Thamizharasan, Mrs. A.Bhuvaneswari, Mr. Surfihar Ali, Mrs. P. Ramya, Mrs. P.Mohanakumari, Mrs. Mehartaz Begum, Mrs. Lathika Gladson, Mr. D.Venkata Chalapathy, Mrs. Vijitha.V, Mrs. Radjalatchoumy Gobinath, Mr. Thirumavarasu.G and Mrs. S. Ilaveni